Our team

Frank Béraud,
Chief Executive Officer

fberaud@montreal-invivo.com

Natalie Ouimet,
Vice-President, Operation

nouimet@montreal-invivo.com

Marie-Lise Dion,
Director, Businesses and Strategic Initiatives

mldion@montreal-invivo.com

Patrick D. Paquette,
Associate Director, Skills and Talent Development

ppaquette@montreal-invivo.com

Sabrina Bernier,
Project Manager, Communications

sbernier@montreal-invivo.com

Diane Hubert,
Executive Assistant and Corporate Affairs Coordinator

dhubert@montreal-invivo.com

Véronique Rochefort,
Project Coordonator, Communications

rochefort@montreal-invivo.com
X

Subscribe to industry news

Which mailing list do you want to subscribe?

Flash InVivo
Info InVivo
Mailing list

What is your preferred language ?

French
English